• facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus
  • flickr

© 2013 Lakehead Law Students' Society 

Past LSS Members

2014-2015

President  

 

Whitney Donnelly 

wedonnel@lakeheadu.ca

 

 

 

VP Academic  

 

Becky Ducharme 

rwduchar@lakeheadu.ca 

 

 

VP Finance  

 

Ayoub Ansari

aansari@lakeheadu.ca

 

 
 

 

VP External Affairs   

 

Jenn Ellis 

jlellis@lakeheadu.ca 

 

VP Communications  

 

Tara Hum

thum@lakeheadu.ca 

 

VP Operations   

 

Katy Commisso

krcommis@lakeheadu.ca 

 

VP Fundraising

 

Dustin Fuller

dfuller@lakeheadu.ca 

 

 

 

Director of Northern and Rural Issues   

 

Leslie de Meulles  

lademeu@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Indigenous

Issues  

 

Tanya Rashmi Muthusamipillai 

rtmuthus@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of First Year Issues  

 

Nick Baxter  

nsbaxter@lakeheadu.ca 

 

 

 

Director of First Year

Issues

 

Emily Dubis 

edubis@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Second Year Issues  

 

Keltie John 

kjjohn@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Second Year Issues

 

 

Alex Wade 

amwade@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Third Year Issues 

 

Chelsea Cooper

clcooper@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Third Year Issues  

 

Mark Longo

mslongo@lakeheadu.ca