• facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus
  • flickr

© 2013 Lakehead Law Students' Society 

Past LSS Members

2015-2016

2015-2016

President

Leslie de Meulles

lademeu@lakeheadu.ca

 

 

 

President

Leslie de Meulles

lademeu@lakeheadu.ca

 

 

 

 

VP Finance  

 

David Spence

dwspence@lakeheadu.ca

 

 
 

 

VP Academic

 

Nick Baxter

nsbaxter@lakeheadu.ca

 

 

VP External Affairs   

 

Joshua Stevenson 

jesteven@lakeheadu.ca 

 

VP Communications  

 

Katie Remington

kereming@lakeheadu.ca 

 

VP Operations   

 

Chelsea Cooper

clcooper@lakeheadu.ca 

 

VP Fundraising

 

Aranka Golphy

agolphy@lakeheadu.ca 

 

 

 

Director of Northern and Rural Issues   

 

Adam Castonguay  

atcaston@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Indigenous

Issues  

 

Sherry Abotossaway 

slabotos@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of First Year Issues  

 

Rebecca Nicholls  

rjnichol@lakeheadu.ca 

 

 

 

Director of First Year

Issues

 

Meaghan O'Connor 

moconnor@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Second Year Issues  

 

Kelsey Fuerst 

krfuerst@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Second Year Issues

 

 

James Carpino 

jcarpino@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Third Year Issues 

 

Whitney Donnelly

wedonnel@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Director of Third Year Issues  

 

Mark Longo

mslongo@lakeheadu.ca 

 

Secretary 

 

Emily Delaney

erdelane@lakeheadu.ca